Latest News

Get in touch

Afia Sengupta, CEO and Chief Correspondent: afia.sengupta@currentaffairstimes.com

Denise Korn, Editor-in-Chief: denise.korn@currentaffairstimes.com

Lexa Krug, Lead Developer and Editor, Legal and Political Reporter: lexa.krug@currentaffairstimes.com

Erin Mayer, Communications Director: erin.mayer@currentaffairstimes.com

James Jackson, Legal and Political Reporter: james.jackson@currentaffairstimes.com

Matt Markivee, Audiovisual Editor: matt.markivee@currentaffairstimes.com

Editorial Enquiries: 848-816-5889 or info@currentaffairstimes.com

Business Enquiries: 551-260-2237 or info@bruschamberslitigation.com

Send your opinion pieces for review and publication to: info@bruschamberslitigation.com